Who We Are

Rev. Daniel H. Green
Director of the Office of Black Catholic Ministries

Mrs. Andrea Ainey
Office of Black Catholic Ministries Coordinator

Committee Chairs:

Deacon Reginald Seymour
Advisory Board Chair

Funmilayo  Smallwood
Women's Prayer Breakfast Chair

Edith Stevens
Women's Prayer Breakfast Co-Chair

Sandra Gordon
Gospel Festival Chair

Gail Johnson
Black Saints Celebration Chair

Anthony Carter
Black Saints Celebration Co-Chair

Deacon Reginald Seymour
Men’s Conference Chair

Joseph Simon
Men's Conference Co-Chair

Tiffany Martin and Remy Jones
Youth Ministry Chair

Kevin Coleman, Jr.
Young Adult Ministry Chair

Henri Reed
Elder Committee and Marriage Committee Chair

Fr. Anthony Bozeman, SSJ
Priest Committee Chair

Harold Vincent
Black Deacons Committee Chair

Funmilayo  Smallwood
Environment/Decor Chair

Fr. Daniel Green
Chair of Vocation Outreach


Parish Representives:

Miranda Rogers (All Saints)

Christopher Jackson (All Saints)

Arthine Vicks Powers (Blessed Francis Xavier Seelos)

Shannon Sims (Blessed Sacrament - St. Joan of Arc)

Bridget Lassere (Blessed Sacrament - St. Joan of Arc)

Dr. Mary Green (Blessed Sacrament - St. Joan of Arc)

Donna Swanson (Blessed Trinity)

Camille Treaudo (Blessed Trinity)

Linda Lagrade (Corpus Christi - Epiphany)

Martha Creecy (Our Lady of Grace)

John Bernard  (Our Lady of Guadalupe)

Emma Sampson (Our Lady Star of the Sea)

Laurie Salinas  (Resurrection of Our Lord)

Karen Raymond (Sacred Heart of Jesus)

Linda Harris (St. Augustine)

Pending (St. David)

Ryan Adams (St. Gabriel the Archangel)

Deacon Reggie Seymour  (St. Genevieve)

Evangeline Richard (St. James Major)

Veronica Alexander (St. John the Baptist Catholic)

Louise Sonnier (St. Joseph)

Patrice Sims (St. Joseph the Worker)

Syncere Barbarin (St. Katharine Drexel)

Joseph Simon (St. Maria Goretti)

Fr. Dennis Bosse  (St. Mary of the Angels)

Jacqueline Mayo  (St. Paul the Apostle)

Jennifer Johnson (St. Paul the Apostle)

Edith Reed (St. Peter Claver)

Cheryl Rivera (St. Raymond and St. Leo the Great)

Jonie Beshel (St. Thomas)

Contact Us.